skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 May '16


47, Female, Divorced, PHILIPPINES


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Hoping to met a nice gentleman who is an entrepreneur and enjoy a challenge in becoming successful. Describe myself, I love the outdoor, independent, I can cook, clean house, love fashion, enjoy travelling, financially stable, and affectionate. Hoping to met a man with Christian values. I am here in the Philippines for work commitment and would call Asia home for the next 2 years. Hoping to met someone who would love to call Australia and Asia their home. No expectation just hoping to met the one person that is meant for me and I for him, or my destiny.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 37 - 49 yrs old
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
13 yrs - 13 yrs
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hoping to met a kind, honest,caring, responsible mature gentleman who enjoys being around kids. Who is financially stable as I am. Who love outdoors and travels...and would be happy to spend his time with me.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music that I love are the 80's love songs, R&B and Pop songs, Shayne Ward, No promises, Until you, Bruno Mars, Taio Cruz Higher, Akon angel..
I enjoy reading just about anything. I love spending time in the library browsing all kinds of books, DIY projects, recipe books, Romantic novels, world travel books, personal growth or motivational books.
Movies & TV
Romantic movies Notebook, Pretty Woman, Sabrina, Pride and enjoy comedy, thriller and drama.
Enjoy watching basketball, tennis, soccer and Winter Olympic Games...Don't understand cricket or rugby games.
Other Interests
Enjoy cooking especially desserts and cakes. Traveling overseas. Love Shopping and fashion, bags and shoes.

Contact jolle1969

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me