skip to content »


MM46 (was MM65)

48, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Lucky in life :)


I live a charmed life, god knows what I did to deserve it, just lucky I guess:)

What is so great about my life?
To be honest, it's probably no different from yours, I think it's pretty great, though.

Here's a snapshot..
I adore my kids (3 boys), I have a great job (that I would do for free), I love my place, I get to travel (love traveling) and the list goes on.

I should be completely happy with the way things are, and yet for reasons I can't explain, I keep looking for someone. I guess life is better when shared..

If you enjoy the movies ( romantic comedies, know it's lame, I also like art house), going on walks, holidays on the beach, squeezing as much into a day as possible and then relaxing with a wine in hand, I could be the guy.

My life is very busy filled with running a company, being a dad, catching up with family and friends, kayaking, going to the gym and a range of sports.

So what am I like?
Kind and caring. I'm not aggressive or loud but I do like to have fun, highly likely to sing and dance without too much provocation. Very loyal, good listener and calm. Well I'm hardly going to say anything bad about myself:)

What am I looking for?
Chemistry. I have worked out that this has to exist or it's just a friendship, which is also important.
I like girls that don't take themselves too seriously.
That's it for now.
Look forward to talking to you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MM46's details MM46's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed, Attached/married/seeking friends only
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

To be honest I'm not sure. I will know when I meet them.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

anything and everything
Havent read much in the last few years as my business has been very busy. I like to mix it up. Here are a few recent reads. Bio's: "Steve Jobs Life Story" Novels: "A Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time"
Movies & TV
Just about anything, except big brother.
Every sport
Other Interests
Kayaking Gym Love my gadgets

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact MM46

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MM46 is online now.
  • Get to know MM46 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media