skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LOVINGMAN500

60, Male, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
12 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN HONEST PERSON , PLEASE CONTACT ME. AM DINKY DI AUSTRALIAN.

Description

Am a true blue Australian gentleman from Singapore with Javian background financially independent, living independently. Being a medical practitioner life is very hectic for me and it wont be complete without an other person in my life who could be my right hand. I have everything for an honest lady. simple, repecful who believes that women and men are equal. broad minded, free thinker and scientific minded as well, very realistic, understanding, patient and calm, these are the ingredients to treat my patients.


I am extremely honest, decent and well mannered person, literary minded, love logical, meaningful healthy discussions. Am one woman's man.

Am looking for friendship, companionship and relationship. If she is lovesick, will be treated free of charges with guarantee. love to help the deserving person.

Only genuine and real ladies to contact because I dont flirt and fit into man- trap women. no game players,time wasters and liars please ( I repeat ) Thank you for reading my profile.

At a glance

his details

  • 60 years old
  • Male
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Other background
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone for friendship, companionship and relationship who is honest, faithful , not greedy and wants to settle down.

My interests

Music
I love music but don't ask me to sing. Love dancing to a good tune and beat. My favourite music is country western and rock n roll.
Reading
Love biography, Geography, History, news paper and doing word puzzles.
Movies & TV
Documentary and group discussion
Sport
Cricket, football (soccer) and the Olympic games, table tennis.
Other Interests
Eating out.