skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

TullyJones (was jojowilks)

48, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

laugh....its your contribution to happiness.

happiness- :-) I'm a big fan.
I'm looking for someone who thinks happy is better than always being right.
Someone who can laugh at making mistakes, and forgive others for being human.
I like the outdoors and good company- lots of fresh air, fresh food and a nice bottle of something to match.
I love being outside. Maybe some weekend travel and wasting time on the beach...
:-) Can camp , but prefer rooming in , like the water, the beach, my bike , art and photography . Perhaps you would be interested in a few of these.
You would have your own likes....and I am happy to get to know these.
I can get my hands dirty and have a go.
My family is an important part of my world. I love taking care of them, but they are independent little monkeys now, and my time is my own.
I love the mid north coast and travel there frequently, and split my time between Newcastle and Pt Macquarie. I have family in Sydney and like that trip too....and do it often.....
so, really , I like to travel.
I love a day trip, a lunch somewhere, and making it happen.

Simple, really..:-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TullyJones's details TullyJones's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 48 - 56 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
19 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I dont have any preconceived ideas- practical and positive and love your family. The rest is negotiable.. ok, you are probably outdoorsy and down to earth. :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love music, and open to all . a time and a place for everything. Just set up the wireless Iphone dock in the kitchen.
Reading
I love reading and read most days.Right now there are books travel, architecture and house magazines. I like classics, professional, newspapers and some books on Buddhism -.and that will change to being another random selection of things that interest me.
Movies & TV
Hmm, I find TV frustrating...but compelling. Like Abc and Sbs. And the occasional re run of Friends. And movies- whatever the tickets say. OK- not scary.
Sport
I used to play rep soccer...many years ago...Past my days of team sports- now I like to casually MTB , hike, ski..(or watch), x-country anything, walking, exploring. I have a kayak-just dont use it. Did I say I love a walk along the beach?- No, I really, actually do that.
Other Interests
I like to explore- new places, new ideas, new hobbies, but the old favourites are still - my friends, my family, the garden, love photography, day trips anywhere ( Melbourne anyone?), a bit of renovating, art. art galleries, old things, the Mid North Coast, the Snowy Mountains...

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact TullyJones

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TullyJones is online now.
  • Get to know TullyJones safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media