skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Toby61

40, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

How About Coffee

Description

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, trustworthy and secure. I don't believe in putting someone in a box as there is many sides to that person. I'm into many things as I like to learn new things (life is about living).
I have travelled extensively seeing what the world has to offer. I find the imperfection make the person not the perfections.
I enjoy going out meeting new people, I am usually the person with the biggest laugh or the one making others laugh.
I am a passionate person who knows what I want and I am also someone who at some point will throw the map away and follow my heart.
I am looking to start the next chapter in my life, one of family. If you are serious about a relationship, will you take this journey with me?

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • at most 5'6/167 cm
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who holds the same values as me, someone who is independent and can amaze me everyday by being themselves

My interests

Music
I enjoy all music especially 90's
Reading
I read a lot of the classics but mix it up with a bit of crime and sci-fi
Movies & TV
don't watch a lot of t.v but enjoy going to the movies for a good action blockbuster or mindless comedy
Sport
I play squash and enjoy archery. I watch the footy and more the unusual sports out there.