skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
11 Oct '17


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Friendly,non judgemental,honest,kind to children and small animals,prone to exaggeration.Enjoy undertaking the random act of kindnesss and naturally be on the receiving end of such ...But not a door mat. Like to think I have a sense of humour.Can do the routine required these days so enjoy the spontaneous with someone special...Favourite hobbies involve leaving it better than I found it.(doesn't always work of course)

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 56 years old 40 - 53 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Private Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour Grey White, Blonde, Grey, Light Brown, Red, Other, Black, Bald, Dark Brown, Auburn
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, High School, Degree
Industry Other Other
Job role Business Owner Other
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Seeking someone confident,well spoken,SOH, moral imagination.Appreciates nature/ecosystems.An interest in fitness and nutrition.

My interests

Tom petty,U2, Coldplay,Ed Kuepper,,Leonard Cohen, Crowded House,Tom Waits,Nick Cave,Midnight Oil,Hunters and Collectors,Dandy Warhols,Boy and Bear,Some Classic FM
Journals,Club newsletters,magazines,biographies,
Movies & TV
Some SBS,ABC current affairs.Radio National.Like theState cinema,and sometimes even make it there
Motorbikes,Cycling,running,{while the knees can take it}Would rather take part than watch someone else.
Other Interests
Like to cook/experiment in the kitchen,Native plants and land revegetation Achievable housing reno's. Architecture,design.

Contact Noncon6

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me