skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Loving Summer, friends and Family.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi. I like music, nature, the outdoors, keeping fit, & the arts.

Family, and friends are important to me, and life is great.

I am looking for a friendly, intelligent, and sensible lady, for outings, and friendship. Taking time to discover each other.

My future is open to the possibility that there is someone out there who is authentic and genuine, and who would like to share a fortunate life. It is just a choice away......

At a glance

Summary

HappyTogether's

Details

HappyTogether's

Ideal Partner

Age 65 years old 55 - 65 years old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children, Is happy to talk about it
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Happy. Financial. Looking for a Lady with a happy smile and friendly sparkle. Someone decent, A sharer, mutual trusting, enjoying the good things in life. Travel. Fun and see where things go. Music and dancing is a big part of my life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Likes folk, R&B, including Cat Empire, Neil Young, Van Morrisson, CSNY. Sting, Carol King, James Taylor, David Bowie, Kinks, The Who, Bob Dylan, Santana, MoTown, Flamenco / Classics and some Balkan/Gypsie Folk.
Reading
Enjoy true stories, biography, reading history. Celtic, Baltic, Balkan or Eastern European, and early Colonial Australiana.
Movies & TV
Likes to go out to watch a movie when a good one comes along, some ABC, SBS. French, Art films, and English comedy, not sarcastic, with good endings. Rockwiz.
Sport
Water and Snow Ski sports. Kayaking. Gym, 2 to 3 days, Cardio/Fitness, Rugby, Love tennis (Been awhile). Likes to participate and enjoys beach & bush walking. Motor Bikes. I would love to learn to sail on the bay. Love dancing, (Swing RnR, & New Vogue). & Snow Skiing.
Other Interests
Love the beach & ocean, Outdoor activities. Guitar, Flute, Drumming, Karaoke, Dancing, New Vogue, Rock & Roll, Latin/Tango and Swing. Art Exhibitions, performing & Visual Arts. I play music in a Folk and Blues Band.

Contact HappyTogether

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me