skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jillian12

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
23 May '17

Headline

“Always smiling and laughing ...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a friendly and cheerful person who loves to laugh. I tend to see the glass as being half full and enjoy making the most of opportunities. I believe in honesty, respect and good manners. I feel that treating people as you wish to be treated is a lesson to live by.

I love to hang out with friends, eat good food, play hockey and the piano, go waterskiing and disappear into a good book.

My friends and family are tremendously important to me. I love spending time with them, whether it's going out for dinner, going on a picnic, watching a movie, camping or hitting the dance floor. I have three nephews, who I absolutely adore. They make for lots of fun adventures!

I'm a primary school teacher. My job certainly has its moments (as all jobs do!) but I couldn't imagine doing anything else. The things they say keep me entertained!

I grew up in the Hills district and am now living by the beach, which I'm loving. I lived in Germany for a year and enjoyed exploring Europe. I have been back to visit friends a few times, travelled to Vietnam and Cambodia, and went on a cruise last year.

I enjoy meeting new people and hope to find someone I really connect with. Thank you for visiting and I wish you all the very best in your search.

At a glance

Summary

Jillian12's

Details

Jillian12's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 29 - 37 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who knows how to ask questions and is genuinely interesting in getting to know me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm passionate about my music! I enjoy listening to rock, jazz, classical, pop, musicals and anything you can sing along to.
Reading
I love finding a good book that you can't get your head out of!
Sport
I enjoy playing hockey, running and going waterskiing. I recently discovered how amazing snorkelling is and am keen to do it more often. I enjoy going to the cricket and experiencing the thrill of State of Origin games! A friend took me to a few AFL games last year and I enjoyed that too.

Contact Jillian12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me