skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

BlueyAlb

56, Male, Divorced, Murray Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I don't NEED a lady in my life, I just WANT one! And I'm looking for someone very special!! Is it YOU??

My goal in life is to be as good a person as my old dog already thinks I am!
I would like to be able to claim that one, but it's not mine. I wish it was.

I'm a 'lesbian trapped in a man's body'..
Lol...yep I know that's an OLD one!
I love to laugh & joke around & I always have a good time..
sometimes I like company to do that...
I do love to share the 'happy gas' that I seem to breathe all day long!
Quite often I am very happy just by myself at the river at the end of the day... with my dog & a cpl beers as I fill in my diary (generally just work details..I'm not keeping a journal for posterity or my biographer!)
I would love to share these quiet moments with a lady whose company I enjoy, & long for...and who longs for me.

I have hard hands but a soft touch; I am strong yet gentle, energetic yet have stamina..
I am very tactile, even sensual I guess...
I do love intimacy and the hedonistic delights that accompany such activity...
skin on skin...kissing...lips..gentle touches.
mmm... if I could only 'bottle' those sensational feelings!

I love to caress, arouse, fondle & tease... & I always have time to do the job right!!!
(in MY opinion! Lol)

Ooops..how did I get onto THIS topic??

I'm too good a man to be spending so much time alone, & I would love to find a lovely sexy lady who will appreciate me, enjoy me, share herself with me, accept me, with all 'my warts' & be part of my life.

I value family greatly and I really miss mine!

I'm not looking for perfection & I know I am FAR from perfect!
I am looking for physical emotional & intellectual attraction stimulation &compatibility. I think we are ALL looking for these things...

I'm looking for a lady who is looking for me... & who is perfect for me!
We can both compromise a little if necessary ...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BlueyAlb's details BlueyAlb's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
31 yrs - 34 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Buddhist, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

A sexy attractive lady who laughs easily, is confident, self assured, who may enjoy a drink or two,(but remains tidy if she has a few too many) doesn't take herself too seriously, has a sense of humour, can 'take it and give it back' & keep smiling, who values family, can communicate well..with me!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic, but NOT including crap..oops I mean Rap, Techno..and DOOF DOOF music!! I'm not a great fan of Jazz, but I cld probably tolerate it in your company, if that floats yr boat. Corrs,Enya,Lisa Gerrard, MidnightOil,John Willamson,Eagles, Fleetwood Mac,ELO,Queen,Dire Straits,Nirvana,Green Day..
Reading
Robert Ludlum, Outback Magazine, Technical, Regional papers. Occasionally a metropolitan daily/weekly, Rural papers (I need an occasional farmer 'fix'), sometimes a girly mag when I'm at the hair salon...oops I mean Barber!
Movies & TV
Action adventure romantic comedy, chick flicks (some), documentaries, westerns, thrillers, drama Anything with Sean Connery, Tom Hanks, Morgan Freeman, Mel Gibson, Michelle Pfeiffer (?), Julia Roberts, Julia Ormond, Glenn Close, Merryl Streep, Sharon Stone..but I'm open to other visual experiences!
Sport
I don't play (but I should!).. Love to watch a good game of NRL or AFL. V8 Supercars, Bathurst, State of Origin (THE BEST!), some cricket (prefer one day or 20-20), motocross,bull-riding, rodeos & 'gymkhana' events..
Other Interests
Motorsport (offroad motorcycles), rodeos, Life, fun, laughter, intimacy, friendship, family, the river..retiring.. The 'Aaahhh' at the end of our day!

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Tradies and Miners

Contact BlueyAlb

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BlueyAlb is online now.
  • Get to know BlueyAlb safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media