skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

BJLRBAY

36, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Is it now socially acceptable to meet people online?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Or will we need to come up with a story about how we met...

Thought I would give this a try because I'm not into tinder or trying to pick up in pubs/clubs and heard this was a good way to meet some people outside your normal circles...

Some things I like are:
- Travel (like everyone right), I hope never to lose the travel bug, I think South America is next!
- Cooking (a night in with a bottle of wine and trying to battle through an overly complex recipe is just as much fun as trying a new restaurant).
- Sport (playing tennis, soccer and basketball: watching afl, union and league).
- Exploring new things (places, challenges, etc)

Things I don't like:
- Dishonesty.
- People that lack common courtesy.
- People that don't wave thank you in the car if you let them merge in front of you.
- oddly enough... chocolate, I don't mind a few pieces but you'll have to finish most of a block...

If any of this sounds like we might get along, it would be great to hear from you.

At a glance

Summary

BJLRBAY's

Details

BJLRBAY's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would be great to meet someone who is honest, able to hold a decent conversation and wants to get the most out of life. Would also be good to find someone who is up for a challenge so we can get the best out of each other.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Anything except rap and heavy metal. Some favourites are U2, Pearl Jam, Ben Harper, Jack Johnson, Phoenix and every now and then some old school motown.
Reading
Non-fiction only. I'm not a huge reader but normally get through a book or two a month. I just finished 1421, The Year China Discovered the World (great book, worth a read).
Movies & TV
Love a good movie and have a few guilty pleasures on the TV (Survivor, Dexter, Entourage, Californication and Breaking Bad)
Sport
I play basketball and tennis. I also try to get to the gym a few times a week as well. I like to watch rugby (union that is) and afl but much rather at the stadium/ground rather than at home or in a pub. I grew up in the states so I also try and catch ncaa hoops.
Other Interests
Travel, whether it taking off for a weekend up/down the coast or a long adventure to another country. I'm planning on taking a photography course soon as well would be better to do this with someone though!

Contact BJLRBAY

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT