skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Skye1741

22, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Introduce yourself :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hey there,

Travelling is one of my favourite things to do therefore I was extremely lucky to be born the daughter of a pilot. I've been to quite a few places but there are still many more on my list.
I'm studying full time and doing a double major of Performance Drama and Psychology.
I've been living in Sydney for a little while now after moving from Brisbane and before that California. Loving everything that Sydney has to offer so far but could always use recommendations!
I don't know what else to say but I imagine you're thoroughly bored by now but if you've made it this far, I thank you for reading.

At a glance

Summary

Skye1741's

Details

Skye1741's

Ideal partner

Age 22 years old 21 - 25 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School
Industry Student
Job role Student
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm not looking for anyone in particular. But for me to get along with anyone, they have to have a sense of humour and be able to hold an intelligent conversation.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
I'm pretty happy listening to anything, or at least I'll give it a chance.
Reading
Books by Lisa Gardner & Chris Mooney. Sadly though those have been replaced by my psychology textbooks and the ever entertaining Statistics manuals. I promise its just as fun as it sounds.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, The Guardian, Scrubs, Pushing Daisies, The Fall, Blue Bloods, Shameless and many more...
Sport
Previously my immediate answer would be rowing, but since my amateur rowing career was cut short by 3 reconstructions, I'm just happy to be doing anything at the moment. Other than that, NRL, Baseball and swimming rank pretty high.
Other Interests
I love having a good time, heading to the beach, going out with friends and just enjoying pretty much anything I try. Still need to find some good restaurants here in Sydney though. Recommendations please?

Contact Skye1741

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me