skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


25, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
29 Dec '16
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A straightforward and honest guy, taking life one step at a time


I have no clue what to put here that would actually catch anyone's interest... Cliche I know, but it's the truth!

Having said that, I'll try and catch your interest here: I'm Filipino and I've travelled to a few parts of South East Asia and have further plans going around giving priority to Japan, France and the Americas. I'm not really into the night club scene, as I would rather spend a night with friends where we can properly catch up and do more than just drinking and dancing. On the other hand, I don't hate the idea of raging in clubs once in a while (a few of the better experiences I could remember were from nights spent at clubs or barhopping).

Much more to say so... If you're comfortable with who you are, aren't afraid to explore new things, wiling to share your seat in the roller-coaster that is life, and most importantly, interested, send me a kiss and I'll email back if I like you! :)

Happy hunting ladies! ^^

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 25 years old 18 - 24 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Regularly
Nationality Filipino
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Student
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Preferably someone I can have both nonsensical or deep conversations with, and shares a few of my interests!

My interests

RNB, Hip hop, house, the tiniest bit of hardstyle, even a little bit of rock and rap (depending on the band/ artists), zero love for country sorry!
Fantasy, crime-fiction, philosophical, psychological reads are my favourite; also into comics and mangas!
Movies & TV
Stuff like Big bang theory, Scrubs and How I Met Your Mother! A good plot always glues my eyes to the screen and butt to the seat haha (Psychological with a bit of action, thriller or suspense)!! Comedy always gets me going, romance given good plots are palpable :)
Tennis, cricket, basketball. I have some skill with racquet sports in general, but zero talent with stuff like soccer.
Other Interests
E-sports, gaming and cooking are just a few extra things I have an interest in (yeah I am a bit of a nerd).

Contact LawrencePJC

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me