skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Feb '16

Kiwineedsahug

47, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Headline

“Hi there, yes I'm Kiwi. Just looking for a new start in life. Thought I'd try this out.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I've been told I have to big of a heart at times. I'm a caring person to all, is that so bad. My boy means the world to me. I enjoy playing darts on a social side and will give anyone a great challenge on the pool table, but also don't mine staying at home and watching a movie in the right company. Love the outdoors and sport.

At a glance

Summary

Kiwineedsahug's

Details

Kiwineedsahug's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 30 - 46 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Well I'm looking for that special person in life also. Aren't we all. Someone who is loyal and won't lie. Truth is the foundation to trust and without trust there's nothing. I'd like to find that person I can trust and have fun with. the person who likes cuddles on the couch aswell as going out.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact Kiwineedsahug

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media