skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

CuteSydneyGuy7

40, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Headline

“"I would rather attempt to do something great and fail, than attempt to do nothing and succeed."”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there, thanks for having a look. Well, for starters, I love to get out and try new things, this being one of them. Currently love to Skydive. just waiting for the clouds to clear up a bit. Swimming, both pool and ocean, the usual gym stuff, am keen to run a marathon after running a couple of Halfs in the last few years, but may be a little harder after braking my ankle.
Love to get out on the weekend and get some fresh air, either at the beach, or on the road. Although am partial to a sleep in on a Sunday.
Love coffee, not your usual caramel chai late that everybody else seems to be drinking, but something a little stronger...
I Have been to Uni and worked in a Casino, and would love to do some more travelling. Greek Islands and Italy in the last few years, North America recently next maybe Hawaii or skiing in Europe, not that I'm a good skier either.
Oh and I have to warn you that I can be sarcastic at times/or should I say have a good Australian sense of humour, not that I can remember any jokes though...?
I am not looking for a ONS or a long term partner, but something in between.
Thanks for having a look, and i'm looking forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Summary

CuteSydneyGuy7's

Details

CuteSydneyGuy7's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for an Intelligent, Confident, fun loving girl who is fun to be with and will laugh at my silly jokes, or pretend to. Obviously there needs to be some physical attraction, and someone who doesn't get easily offended by the odd sarcastic comment.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything from top 40, to classical and dance when I'm in the gym. Powderfinger, Foo Fighters and Hilltop Hoods to name a few? Hamish and Andy, those guys crack me up.
Reading
The odd book, love the newspapers on the weekend. Some books I can really get into, others may take me a year or so.
Movies & TV
Comedies, action, drama, I may be persuaded to see the odd chick flick/romcom, looking forward to Anchorman 2. Bond films, Modern Family,
Sport
Ocean swims, mountain biking, city to surf and half marathon in May, wow I had better start training. Freediving and the odd game of AFL. Love watching big events like the Dakar and Le Tour, just need to find a way to see it in the flesh.
Other Interests
Skydiving, how about base jumping with a wing suit...! Just kidding about that, I think it is illegal anyway. Keen on learning to fly, need some more $$$$, so any donations greatly accepted. Property, and just need a way to build a perpetual motion machine, and I'll be set for life...

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact CuteSydneyGuy7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me