skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MonsieurMacaron (was Jezza155)

25, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
02 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"It is curious that physical courage should be so common in the world and moral courage so rare." Mark Twain. Did I catch your attention? if so, look me up :)

Description

Reasonably smart, trying to avoid clich├ęs, fun and social. loves studying and talking about History, Politics.. and of course, good Humour!!, Guilty as charged of being an avid amateur cook & food critic.. and I have been known to indulge in some long Cinematic or DVD sessions!!

I like to see beyond the surface and enjoy life try new thing and see the world differently. Open to change and welcoming of difference and contrast.
change order here. Honesty to me is very important.. I love to walk and talk and get to know someone.. and really want to build a relationship on good communication

There's so much more to me, so you want to get to know me more, i would love to hear from you.

At a glance

his details

  • 25 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 28 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other background, Indian, Black / African, Other Islander, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, Diploma, High School, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who knows when to be fun and when to be serious, intelligence is preferred but not required, beauty is appreciated :)

My interests

Music
From Classical to modern and Pop.
Reading
History, Politics, Economics, Law, Mark Twain, Niall Ferguson,Jeremy Clarkson, Conan Doyle and any other good authors.
Movies & TV
Sci-fi(doctor who, Star trek, Star wars, most Sci-fi), , Action, History, Science, Entertainment and Comedy.
Sport
AFL,Cricket(Play), Rugby Union and League.
Other Interests
Gaming, travel, Cars and Taekwondo (As a martial art and for self-improvement but not as a sport), Gardening, Environmental Issues, Bush regeneration, conservation/ Native species