skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Feb '16

Sparky888

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“I'd love to make you laugh!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Ok my turn,... If/when I get the chance to chill out with someone special, they know what I'm thinking,... pretty much about everything... as I've been told (and i know myself) that I'm an open book and quite clear on my thoughts and intentions. I also know how to be creative/spontaneous, thou it comes out mostly when I'm with people I'm relaxed with.

I have my own electrical business which keeps me very busy and can be a little stressful at times, but it's pretty awesome at the same time.
Like everyone else, i like having fun... who doesn't? after all it is "fun"

I have travelled a lot, and I mean A LOT. Im actually not planning on any more trips as i'd rather settle down, but I've said that before and then travelled again. So I'm not saying never. Just done it enough for now.

Im after a girl/lady to have a grouse time with! who wants to be mates with, best mates in fact. If your in here, thats awesome. Who knows? I don't know, but if you are then awesome!
Im looking for someone who is a good communicator (as a partner), not just in general, is driven by her goals, and honest. I really want a girl who isn't just "fun" but fun to talk too, and about everything, the serious and the silly topics.

Don't know if that helps, but its me!

At a glance

Summary

Sparky888's

Details

Sparky888's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 22 - 31 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Other, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm after a great girl to enjoy life with, laziness is quite unattractive. I would love to be in a relationship with someone who is driven and organized in their life. Equality is the goal here. MOST IMPRORTANTLY best mates!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like listening to it! I like playing it! I like singing it and singing along to it! I like watching it live! I like music.
Reading
Little unhappy about how much I read. Sorry, I know ill be honest, I don't sad much at all.
Movies & TV
How I met your mother. Big Bang Theory. The Departed. The black Donnelley's (why did they have to can that???!!!) Beerfest, Back to the future, Young guns 1 and 2 (don't know which ones better),
Sport
FIFA World cup, AFL. These are my 2 most eagerly watched sports. I also love playing them. Ive played indoor soccer and Footy pretty much my whole life. I guess I do sport instead of gym. Im a keen snowboarder, wish I lived closer to a mountain but still in the western suburbs lol

Contact Sparky888

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media