skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
19 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Work Hard, Live Humble


Thanks for your time reading my profile. I would describe myself as conservative, with a twist. Financially secure from a hard working career in finance and savvy investments. Favourite pastimes include catching up with friends, riding my motorbike, hiking around beautiful Sydney where I was born and bred. Most of all, hosting dinner parties as I really enjoy cooking.

One thing better than cooking is eating. To counterbalance the foodie in me, I swim, hike, and cycle when I get the chance. I exercise regularly, not seriously.

I take my annual leave all at once and travel overseas. Interested in the culture and lifestlye over tourists attractions. Oh, should mention camping is not my forte, last time I tried camping, got in trouble with Shangrila Management for pitching a tent in their room.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 27 - 47 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone I'm comfortable with is most important. Not into clubbing to the early hours of the morning and like to make the most of the day. Someone looking to settle down sooner than later.

My interests

Different occassions call for diffeernt genres. Mostly I like ot listen to Jazzy/Groovey style such as George Micheal; Groove Armada.
Been a while since I've read a book for recreational purposes, just lots of texts books as I completed my masters.
Movies & TV
Like movies that challenge your mind, have a twist in the end like Sixth Sense, or to be able to sit down, turn off the brain a laugh at simple humour like Austin Powers.
Tennis(Table and court), Squash, Swim, Cycle, Run.
Other Interests
Photography, Domestic Architecture

Contact AARoy888

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me