skip to content »


Harro (was Letsplay14)

39, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Do or don't there is no try (Yoda)

100% Aussie V8 fishing gym who loves life!!
There's a lot more to me if you wish to know please ask will not bite

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Harro's details Harro's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Central Coast)

Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Footy mighty eels Like all sports really
Other Interests
Enjoy hitting the gym and staying fit as possible. Love fishing when i have time to take the boat out!

Contact Harro

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Harro is online now.
  • Get to know Harro safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Dec '15


Fairfax Media