skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 Dec '15

Talljohn7

52, Male, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Headline

“MOST GUYS JUST WANT TO SCORE, BUT I WANT MUCH MUCH MORE! !”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a tall God fearing man that loves Jesus..
Family is everything to me, therefore if my soul mate has children that is certainly fine with me, I love being around children, and they melt my heart continuously.
I don't believe that a couple have to be 100% compatible as having the same individual interests, is as important as doing things together, friendship, trust and loyalty are also a major part of a relationship and of course having a lot of fun and plenty of laughter.
I hope that my soul mate has a listening ear and yet communicates her inner most heart, her deepest thoughts, her true feelings.
I like to think of myself as a person who is honest, caring, kindhearted, affectionate thoughtful, passionate, easy going, down to earth & friendly with a great sense of humor and those are some of the qualities I would look for in my soul mate. I like to share my life and any future adventures with that special someone. I believe in old fashioned morals and values & I am a romantic at heart. I would like to be with that special someone who loves the Lord Jesus & His Word more than they could ever love me.
My friends say that I wear my heart on my sleeve, they say that I'm a good encourager, empathetic, compassionate, sympathetic & generous. I care for those that are rejected, who are hurting, broken, forgotten or down trodden.
I'm far from perfect, but am striving for perfection. I don't ever expect to attain it in this life time, by Gods precious Grace I'm a work in progress.
I'm looking to meet a Christian lady, not just a Church lover, but a lover of truth, the Word of God, that seeks to know Jesus everyday, that has a personal relationship with Him, that loves Him more than mammon. Where are you?

At a glance

Summary

Talljohn7's

Details

Talljohn7's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Very Private, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

She is God fearing & loves Jesus, she would be easygoing,kindhearted & caring,down to earth,honest & loyal,romantic & affectionate,has a sense of humor, loves to have fun, loves children & animals. She has a listening ear & shares her inner most heart, her deepest thoughts & her true feelings.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I can't live without music every day whether in my car or at home. I love blues, metal, rock, trance, acoustic guitar, classical, instrumentals, 80's, 90's, 00's & most kinds of music, except for Country, jazz & rap.
Reading
Internet, Bible.
Movies & TV
Love good comedy, Action Thriller, Science fiction, Fantasy, Romance & Family movies. News, You Tube Real life & End Time documentaries, True stories. Bayless Conley, Bible Prophesy
Sport
Football, Rugby league and Union finals, Especially if Australia plays International matches, but would rather go and have a kick of the footy. UFC and Extreme sports.
Other Interests
Enjoy Camping and the great out doors,Beach, Picnics, Bush walking, Hiking, Driving to new places, Motorbikes Road & Trail, Cycling, Visiting friends, Barbecues,Watching Live bands, Dining out,Theater,Galleries,Cinema, Surfing the net, Games online. Gardening. I'd like to learn to dance

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Single Parents
  5. Mans Best Friend
  6. The Great Outdoors
  7. Geeks and Gadgets
  8. Christian Singles
  9. Live to Ride
  10. Travel Bug

Contact Talljohn7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT