skip to content »



36, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

and remember, wherever you go, there you are

Life is short and time goes way too quick so I try to make the best of it. My main passions are Art and Music.

I like going out at times or even relax in, whenever I get the chance to. Pretty much anything as long it's good and enjoyable. I'm on here, not expecting anything in particular, but I would like to see how things go, whether that be making new friends or meeting my other half.

**if you're going to send me a kiss or a message, please provide a photo of yourself as I like to know who I am talking to. I have photos up so it is only fair that you do too. All the best in your search!**

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Angelus03's details Angelus03's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 21 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW


Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality GREECE
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Making goods friends. If I meet someone where it becomes more than that, then it's a bonus. It would be ideal to meet someone that has a good sense of humor, an individual & genuine. Not into fake people. Just like to take things as they come and see where it goes

  • Female, for friendship

My interests

I almost love all types of music, depends whatever gets me. could be from blues, rock, pop, rnb, music from 50s to now etc
Movies & TV
don't watch heaps of tv but do every now and then. have many faves, but to list a few would have to be, F.r.i.e.n.d.s, Smallville, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Spartacus. I like action movies, comedy, thriller/horror, drama, documentary's/docu-drama, sports
Cricket, some footy, bit of soccer and tennis. like watch some car racing every now and then, boxing etc
Other Interests
Art / drawing and music are my passions.

Contact Angelus03

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Angelus03 is online now.
  • Get to know Angelus03 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Apr '15


Fairfax Media