skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

John008

55, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there.

As everyone out here knows, we can say whatever we like about ourselves but the best way to really know someone is to spend some time with them.
I like to think that I am quite laid back and comfortable with who I am, I enjoy laughing with others, even if they are laughing at me. I love the beach and being outdoors but also enjoy a night inside watching a movie in front of the heater(especially now with winter on the way).
If you think I would fit into your lifestyle too, I look forward to speaking with you, if not, then I wish you well and hope you find the person you are looking for.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary John008's details John008's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
11 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A woman that is confident and knows what she wants. She can laugh from the stomach and love from the heart. .Chemistry is important and we will know when we meet whether it is right. We can't change who we are just appreciate who the other person is.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70s & 80s music is still good to sing and dance to but I must admit Bruno Mars, Adele ,Katy Perry,Pink and more have bought me into the 21st century.
Reading
Jeffrey Archer , James Patterson, Raymond Fiest, Tad Williams. Not big on mags and papers.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Person of Interest,Modern Family. I enjoy the guy shows..Die Hard, Bond , The Bourne series. A good romcom is also fun.
Sport
swimming, ski paddling, gym,cycling. Don't mind the occasional show on T.V but would rather be outside playing.
Other Interests
I love to dance, have been known to dabble in the kitchen and can hold a conversation underwater.

My groups

  1. Shall we dance

Contact John008

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if John008 is online now.
  • Get to know John008 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Jul '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media