skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Jul '16

CityCountry (was Silverfox51)

54, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“I'm not looking for a package. Come as you are!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm easy going, confident and quirky! I don't have a check list but if you look good in a short black dress that's a bonus!. I can either 'go with the flow' or 'make things happen'. I don't want a mirror image of myself, sometimes differences attract, providing you know who you are that's the most important thing. If something doesn't go to plan,do you shout and scream or smile and laugh?

At a glance

Summary

CityCountry's

Details

CityCountry's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is independant, spontaneous and adventerous. If you're luggage doesn't arrive on time, what do you do: blame the person you're with; blame the airline staff; or laugh about it and sort it out later? If something doesn't go to plan do you mirco-anaylsis it or just move on?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Easy listening, rhythm and soul, almost everything except head banging, heavy metal and loud noise.
Reading
Biographies, novels, history and travel
Movies & TV
Current affairs and some sport (sorry).
Sport
Skiing, tennis and swimming. Like watching AFL (go Swans) and some tennis and cricket. I'm not a rubgy or league fan.
Other Interests
Travel, gardening and family time.

Contact CityCountry

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me