skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

matador10

46, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Make sure the person that sleeps with you have the same dreams. Don't look for someone to sleep with, look for someone who is worth it to wake up next to.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Time to update this. Accountant specialized in thinking outside the box and giving the best massages. Normally they think I am 10 years younger, age is only a number for me and the positive energy around oneself is the important thing. Try to find balance everywhere in life, work, sport, family, pleasures, enjoyment. Argentinian by birth with north Italian background, Aussie by adoption after 24 years here but never lost my Spanish accent. Looking for a long term serious relationship and a bit dissapointed that some of the ladies here take this online dating as shopping online and try a different "model" every day. Nothing happens without a reason and every person we meet is bringing something to our life, hopefully I meet you soon to share the rest of our lives together.

At a glance

Summary

matador10's

Details

matador10's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality ARGENTINA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
19 yrs - 22 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A woman in all sense of the word, attractive, caring, compassionate, intelligent, sexy, that loves me and the things I do or at least respect them. One that loves me the way I am and not the way "I should be"

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Any type of good music, good music is the one I like.
Reading
Mostly on holidays, during the year busy completing a Master degree
Movies & TV
Love movies specially french, italian and spanish ones, and some TV shows
Sport
Totally passionate about soccer, loves rugby union and tennis too.
Other Interests
Traveling, dining out, weekend aways

Contact matador10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me