skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

krisoo

62, Male, Widowed, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“hi,I am a easygoing,happy natured male.I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle.I like going to the beach in summer on the weekend,or spending time with friends.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I enjoy outdoor activities ,cycling ,the beach, bbq's and quite nights at home.I am not into the pub or club scene,however I enjoy going out to dinner with friends.Over the last few years I have travelled to different places in Australia and overseas.I do have plans to travel more however it would be nice to see these places with someone special.

At a glance

Summary

krisoo's

Details

krisoo's

Ideal Partner

Age 62 years old 50 - 60 years old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Widowed Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Taurus, Leo, Aquarius, Aries, Virgo, Gemini, Pisces, Libra, Cancer, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Capricorn
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Brown, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Grey Blonde, White, Grey, Black, Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown, Red
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone between the ages of 50 to 60 with the same outlook.This person would enjoy keeping a healthy mind and body.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
modern rock,country,inxs,dire straits,the corrs and tina arena to name a few.
Reading
Mainly magazines and the daily papers on the weekends.During the week I tend to read a novel in my free time.
Movies & TV
Anything from cartoons to true stories.It all depends on who I am watching the movie with.
Sport
most sports, cycling,walking ,going to the beach in summer,bushwalking in spring and autum.I often ride my bike around the local park to keep fit.Also I enter the day fun rides just for the fun of it.

Contact krisoo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me