skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Apr '16

Dove82

34, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Looking for someone to knuffle :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a happy, easy-going person that loves spending time with family and friends and loves to laugh. I prefer catching up with people one-on-one, ie. over coffee and spending quality time with people. I've done a lot of travelling but would love to do more with someone special. I love to spoil people who mean a lot to me, it's one of my quirks... and yes, I like hugs :)

At a glance

Summary

Dove82's

Details

Dove82's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Perth Hills, WA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is faithful and with integrity. Someone to enjoy life with - who can make me laugh and laugh with me, and can see the bright side to life. Life is too short to see the cup half empty. I love travelling and seeing the world and would like to find a partner with the same passion.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jason Derulo, Rachel Lampa, Nelly, Hillsongs, 90's and 80's pop/rock.
Reading
Travel biographies, spiritual and occassionally the odd fiction thriller.
Movies & TV
Documentaries and comedies - especially Will Ferrell, 30 Rock, The Big Bang Theory.
Sport
Cycling and going to the gym.
Other Interests
World events, other cultures, cooking/baking, art - I like making things. :)

Contact Dove82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT