skip to content »



39, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

easy going gentleman thats likes to have fun and have a good time, just looking for miss right

Im originally from NZ but have been in oz for about 15 years, I travel alot for work and like meeting new people, I like to keep fit playing touch football when I can

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dannsw75's details dannsw75's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Rugby , tennis

Contact dannsw75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dannsw75 is online now.
  • Get to know dannsw75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14


Fairfax Media