skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 May '16

funfriend55

67, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“I am an Australian mail who has always enjoyed life . always lived on the north shore where the garden on eden lives on.i ran my own business for 35 yrs.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a told by my friends that i am friendly, active and will have a go at anything In my past i have lived in London and travelled to most parts of our earth, still have a few to go. my buckat list still needs to be (if ever ) finished.i am not a loner and need a partner who would enjoy some of my fun. Like most of us my need to share experiences is me.

At a glance

Summary

funfriend55's

Details

funfriend55's

Ideal partner

Age 67 years old 57 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel, Grey, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Grey
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
33 yrs - 38 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry Retired Retired
Job role Business Owner Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Iwould like to meet a women who loves having fun'enjoys music,some active sports like walking'dancing or golf. It would be nice also to find a girl who enjoys the relaxed security of a loving partnership.As far as body shape is concerned,i am looking for person not a package.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all types of music on the day. i have music in my life most of the time.
Reading
I just love to read, always have a book to enjoy, my kindle is my friend
Movies & TV
Not a lot of TV, mainly news ,sport and life style. a good old classic or a new classic, I love the movies..
Sport
Have always enjoyed walking, have walked around most mountains in the world.Only do short walks now, mainly around a golf course. I also watch most sports.ie golf rugby tennis bike and surfing.
Other Interests
Love my children and there children.photo club and photography. i still like to dance andalso dabble in art..

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact funfriend55

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me