skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

LynInSydney

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Looking for laughter and love.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm pretty content with my life at the moment, apart from one thing - I'd like someone to share it with.
I have a great family, who I'm fairly close to and I adore being an Aunty.
I'm fairly mature, but that doesn't mean I'm dull. I definitely have a feisty/cheeky/playful streak.
I prefer summer to winter, and I love spending the weekends in the sun, whether I'm relaxing with a book, hitting the beach, or soaking up the sights and sounds of the harbour.
I like to ski (Falls Creek!) but I only get to go every few years...unfortunately.

I love getting out to catch a live show/gig (theatre/comedy/music)...would you like to join me?

Lastly, you should know that I have a bottle of Veuve waiting pariently in the fridge to be be enjoyed with someone special...so come say hi ;)

At a glance

Summary

LynInSydney's

Details

LynInSydney's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Auburn, Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Grey
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm not looking for perfection, all I'd like is to meet a guy who's emotionally mature, honest, intelligent, witty, has a cheeky sense of humour, is confident, knows what he wants, and of course strong chemistry is essential.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I prefer rock/alternative music, but I'm always happy to listen to something new/unique. I gave up listening to the radio years ago. A few of my favourite bands are Muse, Queens of the Stone Age and Flight of the Conchords.
Reading
I enjoy reading, but I'm rather a fussy reader. Recommend me a book! My favourite book is currently 'A Short History of Nearly Everything' by Bill Bryson.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a great deal of tv, but I do favour British comedy over American. Don't mind a good doco.
Sport
I don't play any sport as such, but do enjoy going to the gym, skiing, canoeing, and indoor climbing. As far as watching sport goes, I'll happily watch cricket, but that's about it.
Other Interests
I'm seeking adventure, romance and a happy ending. Just like in Shaun of the Dead...except with less death and fewer zombies.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact LynInSydney

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT