skip to content »



51, Male, Separated, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Grow a friendship through shared experiences

I am a succesful and strong person, who would like to share the experiences that life brings. Experiences are great alone, but when they are shared they can mean so much more.
I am relaxed amongst my true friends, able to have converstions at any level, any time, and just as happy to discovering a new place to eat, or wine to drink, as I am sitting home and just "being" with someone.
Enjoy a good laugh, and am able to find fun in a lot of things.
So firstly looking for a friend, then through sharing experiences a relationship may develop!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JR64's details JR64's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 10km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
18 yrs - 21 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I would like to find someone who is seeking companionship and friendship, and use that as a base for a relationship. Someone like minded who can go out and enjoy what life has to offer. Fun, loving and affectionate, with self respect and confidence.

  • Female, for dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Like most types of music live in small venues
I like to read and do enjoy stories with some factual or real basis. I read a lot at work and this is an chance to relax and clear the the mind a little
Movies & TV
Enjoy a story well told
enjoying being envolved competitively
Other Interests
Wine and finding out about new things

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact JR64

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JR64 is online now.
  • Get to know JR64 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jun '15


Fairfax Media