skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Cat-like reflexes for falling asleep under a sunny window.

"Loyal", "loving", "family friendly", "glossy coat". All things I look for in a pet... In a girlfriend I'm looking for the type of woman who is never boring and will secretly check out her own reflection in a shop window hoping no-one notices.

My humour is all very dry. Satire rather than slap-stick. I like to joke and if you can tell when I'm being serious from when I'm not, we'll have a lot of fun together.

I've just finished up my doctorate and am starting my own business for a challenge.

I travel quite a bit, but like all things in life, it's only fun with good company. Travel alone is just for work.

Hobbies - I have the unique skill of taking amazing photos when I'm laying upside down in a stair well, drunk, at the end of a long night shooting for friends. I don't know how it works either. If you like having your photo taken then we'll get along well.

I'd rather dress up than down and stay in than go out. I would rather drink a Scotch than a beer.

And satisfaction is guaranteed (or your money back? I don't know - no one has ever asked)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BoyfriendMaterial's details BoyfriendMaterial's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green Grey, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything good. Music that moves me one way or another is all I want. Strictly no generic pre-fab pop and bad r&b though.
Mainly research papers, reports and assignments :-( I am a sucker for history and non-fiction.
Movies & TV
QI, HIMYM, The wire, Scrubs, West wing, 30 rock, Spartacus, Community, etc...
That local team. Go them.
Other Interests
Photography when time permits and I have a willing subject. I also get a little thrill out of building and fixing things too. I repair as much of my car as the insurance company will allow me.

Contact BoyfriendMaterial

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BoyfriendMaterial is online now.
  • Get to know BoyfriendMaterial safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '15


Fairfax Media