skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

CitygirlandU

63, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Key to happiness: "Someone to love, something to do and something to look forward to".

Fun personality, loyal friend, love to travel, honest and intelligent. Incurable romantic and eternal optimist. Try not to sweat the small stuff and look on the bright side. Can't get by without a sense of humour, family, friends and music.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CitygirlandU's details CitygirlandU's ideal partner
Age 63 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A companion, friend, with common interests who can communicate on all levels with a view to long term relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love most genres of music including - Pop, Classical, R&B, Blues, Rock, New Country, some jazz, big bands, will not replace my CD'S ever! Just a few of many favs include Kylie, Tina, Adele, Ella, Frank, Beatles, Michael Buble, Pink, Beach Boys, Jimmy Buffet, Eric Clapton, Brooks&Dunn, Motown, R&B.
Reading
Recently read 'The Help'. Also enjoy biographies and the classics. Read the SMH online Mon-Fri but prefer to pour over newspaper on the weekend whilst enjoying a coffee. Wish I had time to read more novels.
Movies & TV
Try to watch the evening news bulletin, My Kitchen Rules, The Mentalist, The Voice, Gruen Transfer, Australia Story, Who Do You Think You Are, docos, classic movies, concerts and stage shows., French and Italian movie festivals, museums, art galleries, second-hand shops, markets.
Sport
Enjoy going to NRL games with my son. Watching the Olympics, Wimbeldon, Australian Open, World Cup soccer.
Other Interests
Traveling and learning about other cultures, crosswords love words, enjoy writing, catching up with family and friends, photography. Also enjoy attending museums and art galleries. Enjoy giving Swedish massage.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact CitygirlandU

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CitygirlandU is online now.
  • Get to know CitygirlandU safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media