skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ToowoombaDavid59

58, Male, Separated, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD

Last online:
19 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

balance is tantamount, I have always bitten off more than I could chew and then chewed and chewed , to succeed. however time with my children always is primary

Description

I am a business man who sees opportunities everywhere and grabs hold of them Still enjoy the quiet moments and can be quite pensive at times but never morose. love life and all that it gives me Enjoy my own company but genuinely looking for company, a friend someone to go out with and who knows, i dont have a crystal ball

At a glance

his details

  • 58 years old
  • Male
  • Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD
  • Separated
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 6 children aged 8 to 22 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Senior Management
  • Born Again Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

friendly, happy, go with the flow, open to new experiences. I really dont know but really need a friend and we will go from there. I have no idea where my life is going but am really interested to grow and learn

My interests

Music
any and varied can listen to and appreciate most
Reading
I have a huge library at home and have read most, favorites though, john grisam, paul coleo, wilbur smith, ted deker, anything
Movies & TV
spicks and specks, any talent challenge-biggest ;oser, voice, australias got etc
Sport
rugby league, but no time to watch, also afl olympics,commonwealth, swimming anything at that level
Other Interests
cattle, kids outings visiting friends