skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Cheeky1970

46, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“The sea was very angry that day my friend”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

My life is like a Seinfeld episode.
Agent provocateur looking for lady with similar bent.
I would say I'm a subtle non-conformist. Not trying to be anyone just myself.
Behind the rough exterior lies a passionate understanding guy that appreciates most aspects of life. I would say Im a true romantic at heart and know how to treat a woman. I also believe in having ones own space.
Im an honest hard working guy who enjoys life. I like who I am and where Im heading. Come join the journey on this interesting road.
I have a love for film and music. I would also say Im a bit of a foodie. I get on with most people and have a great circle of friends but theres always room for more.
I believe people need to be honest and genuine. Be who you are and dont worry what others think.
I have travelled but don't think I need to list every country I have seen or want to see. What's that about?
Everyone has an interesting story to tell. I would love to hear yours. Kiss me and you might be surprised.
Just a little heads up though. Don't contact me if there have cut out pictures of your ex on your profile. Yuk and demeaning. Don't contact me if your age criteria is anything below 30. It just shows your you haven't come to terms with your age.
It's all about the journey people.

At a glance

Summary

Cheeky1970's

Details

Cheeky1970's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Parramatta)

Within 500km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im looking to meet someone genuine and honest. Must have a good sense of humour and I dont mind cheeky. I also appreciate people a little quirky and left of centre but please dont play mind games. If you contact me please have photo.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love all music. Just depends what mood im in. My tastes are so varied. I mainly listen to JJJ. All music is good!
Reading
I like reading when I have the time. Books that make me think and question things. From classics to modern Australian. Dickens to Winton.
Movies & TV
Favourite movies Apocalypse Now, Godfather 1&2, Donnie Darko, Three Colours Red, Seven Samurai. Too many to list. Independant and foreign films. Almodovar is a fav, Coen Bros, Apatow, Lynch, Kozlowski, Kazan. Having said that anything with Will Ferrel is hilarious.
Sport
I like a variety of sports. All the normal stuff, footy, cricket, F1.
Other Interests
I like fishing/ spear diving and cooking the catch. Scuba. Cooking. I enjoy camping and getting away from it all occasionaly. I love a good coffee and a good red (anyone want to join me?).

Contact Cheeky1970

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT