skip to content »



34, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ClaireBear02's details ClaireBear02's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km of her
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
12 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Looking for a honest, decent, caring, loving, kind, funny, happy, must like kids guy ... to spend time with, just to see what happens from there... not looking for 1 night stands!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love a wide variety of music. Can't live without my music!

Contact ClaireBear02

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ClaireBear02 is online now.
  • Get to know ClaireBear02 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Sep '14


Fairfax Media