skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AuroraRory

26, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
15 Jun '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Rock ballerina

Description

At a glance

her details

  • 26 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 24 - 32 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who values their family and friends and is passionate about their pathway in life. I think that's really attractive - we don't necessarily have to have the same hobbies (i.e. ballet!) but some general common ground to begin with would be great :)

My interests

Music
Dance music, classic rock, alternative rock, anything upbeat.
Sport
Swimming, ballet, dancing, fitness.
Other Interests
Writing, music, fashion, photography, art, philosophy.