skip to content »



43, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello! Life is short and I'm looking for someone to share it with....with lots of laughs along the way:)

I guess you could say that when it comes to relationships I've been there and done that, but I am willing and excited to try it all over again. I know that no-one is perfect but the romantic in me is hopeful that someone out there is perfect for me.
I'm a fun, flirty, down to earth girl who loves a good laugh. A class at the gym, a coffee with the girls, a night on the harbour or just a good movie on the lounge with my man are all things that make me smile ( not the gym class so much!).
Watching a game of cricket live or playing it in the backyard at a barbie is lots of fun too. There's nothing better than having friends and family over on a gorgeous summers' day, enjoying good food and sunshine.

A great conversation over a good bottle of wine is a favourite past-time of mine so there'll be plenty of opportunities to learn more about me.Oh, but if you're a Hugh Jackman look-a-like we can skip that part....just kidding.... I'm also a lil bit cheeky;)

Now for some honesty.I am first and foremost a mum, so reality does bite sometimes and the kids have to come first. Having said that, I do know the importance of, and love grown-up, and couple time in a serious relationship which is, ultimately, what I am looking for. I'm sure a dad reading this will know what I mean:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gidgey's details Gidgey's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 40 - 51 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Education / Science

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest and down to earth.Confident and social but also happy hanging around home and doing 'home stuff'.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I have very broad tastes. There's really nothing I don't like.I love a dance so 70s' disco, any 80s' songs right up to top 40 are all fun to move to.
I really don't read, not even gossip mags (unless I'm waiting at the drs'):). But I did read 50 Shades of Grey......sorry;)
Movies & TV
I'm ashamed to admit it but I do like a good old , corny horror flick. I like comedies too
I looooove going to the cricket and playing it with my kids

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Gidgey

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gidgey is online now.
  • Get to know Gidgey safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media