skip to content »



30, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I may come out of nowhere and into your life:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ParisG5's details ParisG5's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 20 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Snowboarding motocross, Wake-boarding. Horse riding/ jackaroo
Other Interests

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Live to Ride

Contact ParisG5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ParisG5 is online now.
  • Get to know ParisG5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media