skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

pamela35

62, Female, Separated, Port Stephens, NSW

Headline

“Love life to the fullist life is to short to be alone.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well l am an woman living in Nelson bay happy caring contented with life l have 4 children and 6 grandchildren loves of my life. Well after 39years of marriage and now living alone traveled the world in many different countries now trying to find a partner in a loving and happy life. Also used to own a plant nursery so l know a little about plants ...l have a little dog his name is Chopper ...not named after the Chopper lol ...Love swimming sailing shopping ....of cause ''markets dinner out weekends away or just drives in the country....well guys if your our there send that kiss .....l'll be waiting!!!!!!!!

At a glance

Summary

pamela35's

Details

pamela35's

Ideal partner

Age 62 years old 60 - 70 yrs old
Location Port Stephens, NSW
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Auburn Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
4
Age range
35 yrs - 43 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry Retired
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a happy loving and caring man that we can give all to each other in a relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love Lionel richie all music 70 80s.
Reading
Mags love novels Danielle Steel
Movies & TV
Home and away, Documentries, old movies .
Sport
All sports. Sailing , fishing any water sports.
Other Interests
Swimming , walking my dog, going for day drives, weekends away listening to bands ,shows , being with family , going to dinner ,shopping and lots of other Interests, markets.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact pamela35

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me