skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 Jan '16

Modchick

50, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Adventurous, fun loving, snugaholic with a great sense of humour.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an energised, instinctive, optimistic & uncomplicated woman who is comfortable in my career and takes the time to care for myself inside and out.

I'm looking for a special man to help guide and enhance my life, care for me and invigorate me on all levels (intellectually, emotionally, spiritually & physically); for that is what I have to offer to him.

I'm really into my photography at the moment and after living 12 years in London and travelling fairly extensively, I'm enjoying being back home and seeing what this amazing country has to offer. I've travelled a lot of miles over the past couple of years around the outback. My friends and family think I'm more than a little barmy travelling out on my own but I have no problem with my own company if needs must.

I definitely don't take myself too seriously and frequently have a good laugh at myself. I enjoy eating out and spending time with family and friends. Visual arts, be that via galleries or the cinema is also something I enjoy. There's something about watching a movie surrounded by the smell of popcorn...

Being successful and happy in my work and life it would be great to find similar qualities in a special man. I don't let little things worry me and I'm keen to find a similar type of person. Adventure and a sense of fun is part of who I am and trying new things and having new experiences with someone I can share them with is something I look forward to.

One last thing...I'm not on here for one night stands. If that's what you're looking for, that's no problem... you just won't find it here. :-)

At a glance

Summary

Modchick's

Details

Modchick's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 44 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would be great if you have enough space in your life for a woman, can be intellectually stimulating, playful, confident and loyal.... And have no problem getting rid of spiders or taking out the garbage. :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty eclectic tastes really depending on my mood and company...but can do without the Rap and heavy house music at any time.
Reading
Always have a couple of books on the go...murder mysteries are good to bring out my inner Miss Marple... ;-)
Movies & TV
Don't get the whole reality TV thing really...but love laughing out loud at a good comedy or peeking out from behind a cushion at the scarier moments.... Have to have my regular fix of UK tv shows that I miss.
Sport
Not much of a sporty spice these days. Used to ... but a knee operation has put me firmly in the bleachers from now on.
Other Interests
Photography, travelling and experiencing other cultures, the outback, DIY, painting

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact Modchick

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media