skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
16 Apr '16

BrisbaneQldNicola

48, Female, Divorced, Logan, QLD

Headline

“Healthy/Happy/Honest.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi,
I am honest, kind, thoughtful, generous and have a dry humour as I'm from Yorkshire. I have a positive outlook on life and I always try to look for the best in people and situations. I work hard at my job and I enjoy my life. I am educated and well travelled.
I like to sail and keep active. I am always up for an adventure, my latest this year was visiting Paris.

At a glance

Summary

BrisbaneQldNicola's

Details

BrisbaneQldNicola's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Logan, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Logan, QLD Redlands City, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I don't have a list of expectations but I do know I want a person that interests me when I look at their life, someone that has self respect, someone that knows how to balance the responsibility of work with the enjoyment of life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
James Blunt, Ed Shearen, Phil collins, John lenon,but I like most genre other than heavy metal.
Reading
I always have a few books that I am reading.
Movies & TV
I like drama/romance/ life and action movies.
Sport
I love bush walking, sailing, swimming and the gym.
Other Interests
I am interested in my family and making home a wonderful/warm place to come home to; my work, travel, cooking, the movies, reading the gym and walking

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Single Parents
  5. The Great Outdoors
  6. Christian Singles

Contact BrisbaneQldNicola

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT