skip to content »


Mystique71 (was Lovebites71)

44, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Time to make a brand new ending

I believe in love the forever & ever kind, that making the most of life is to live in the moment , think it's best not to leave things unsaid & always expect the unexpected.

How would I describe me .... I am a strong independent chick who will defend my nearest & dearest & I stand up for what I believe in . I am honest , passionate, witty, organised, sexy, considerate, caring & loving, determined & a pretty dam good person with a big heart.

I love an adventure, I'm an active person that loves the outdoors , I like to stay healthy & relatively fit & love cranking up the music & cooking up a storm . My friends, family & my morning coffee are all very important to me.

If all that sounds good to you and you think your my person then what are u waiting for ..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mystique71's details Mystique71's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
10 yrs - 13 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Green, Brown, Other, Grey, Black, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Bald, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Other Caucasian, South European, East European
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Some college, High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Defence / Emergency Services Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Construction, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Government, Education / Science, Financial Services
Job role Management Customer Service Role, Other, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A genuine, down to earth, fun, cheeky guy who looks after himself & doesn't take life to seriously. Someone that makes me smile everyday :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All types of music. Luv Ben Howard and enjoy listening to the top 40 atm...I never thought I'd say that!!!
Not much of a reader atm but Crime novels if in the mood.
Movies & TV
Luv kick arse action movies, comedy ( luv a lol movie) & of course romance... The Notebook absolute fav! I could not enough of SOA & Orange is the new black .
Luv watch'n footy nothing like a beer, pizza & footy.
Other Interests
Wine & good food, about to get my motor bike licence & buy a Harley, the beach, & maybe u !!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents

Contact Mystique71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mystique71 is online now.
  • Get to know Mystique71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media