skip to content »



33, Female, Separated, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

~~~Hey hey~~~

First up, I have kids. 3 of them. They are pretty awesome little people. They come first, but I still need time for myself. I'm not looking for a new dad, they already have a great one.

I don't photograph overly well sorry, and I didn't get the memo about getting glamour shots done (meow!) hahaha.

I'm here to meet new people, date, and see what's out there in the world. Making some new friends would be pretty cool too.

I work in health, and believe it or not that comes with a good sense of humour. Im stupidly sarcastic and that tends to get me in trouble a fair bit. I love to laugh at most things, laughing is important in life and I try to not take it all too seriously. Oh, and I tend to say what's on my mind. Often it's totally inappropriate, but that's half the fun in life.
I still enjoy the occasional night out with friends either for dinner or drinks (usually both, but mostly drinks) but I love a good night in too. I'm pretty cruisey and will give most things a go at least once. Unless I'm likely to die. Then I probably won't give it a go.

I like a little exercise but it has to be fun like netball. I'm not keen on the gym, I'd prefer to go outside for a walk.
I'm not one of those girls who takes forever to get ready, I prefer jeans and a T-shirt unless I'm heading out, then it's heels and a dress!
I like food... More than just a salad... you dont make friends with salad. I love a big steak and/or ribs. M&Ms are a staple too.
I'm looking for someone to spend some time with. Someone who is fun, kind and honest.

If you are into drugs of any kind, I'm not interested.
I'm not interested in anyone who has hang ups or thinks the world has done them wrong. Everyone has a past and as long as we learn from it, we can be happy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NewcastleGal30's details NewcastleGal30's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 27 - 42 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone normal would be great! You've got to have a job. They can be boring, but we all need one! But it needn't be your life. Someone who wants to have fun and just see what happens. Starting off as friends would be ideal:)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Lots of different kinds, nothing too heavy.
I Like to read if I can find a good book and free time.
Movies & TV
Crime, all the Law and Orders. Comedy. Family guy, offspring, Simpsons. Etc
Love watching the rugby, prefer union to league. Play netball and love it!
Other Interests
LOVE coffee... Is that an interest??

Contact NewcastleGal30

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NewcastleGal30 is online now.
  • Get to know NewcastleGal30 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media