skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

RoyGBiv2

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Great guy looking for a great girl to be a great team and do great things!

Hi there :)

I trust my description will sounds like everyone else, but i guess there are red cars and there are red cars ;)

Work: I've been working as an energy trader in the city for the past 13 years.

Health: I'm very healthy, i gym 5 times a week and eat well.

Interests: Football, NRL, food, style, turning my house into a resort (well into a really comfortable home), seeing friends and family, dinners, economics, science, travel.

Passions: Learning, reading classic novels.

Food: Japanese, French and everything else. Favourite is steak tartar and mum chocolate pudding.

Music: Old school rock, e.g. bruce springsteen, dire straits, cash, bowie, Morrissey, gunners.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RoyGBiv2's details RoyGBiv2's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I find intelligence and wit to be very attractive, alongside being fun and laid back, healthy and having great style. These things last for ever. If you happen to love economics and soccer and bruce sprinsgteen...well now i'm just being greedy;)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Springsteen, Dire Straits, You am I, Morrissey, Guns n Roses, Cash.
Reading
Classics, especially sci fi, or science books.
Movies & TV
Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, Derek, Cheers, Bobs Burgers, Alfred Hitchcock presents, Game of Thrones.
Sport
All sports, especially football. And i am addicted to fantasy NRL for about 5 months of the year. I enjoy going to the gym every lunchtime. actually, no i dont..but i go anyway! ha
Other Interests
Learning, socialising, keeping in shape, having fun, travelling.

Contact RoyGBiv2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RoyGBiv2 is online now.
  • Get to know RoyGBiv2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media