skip to content »



31, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going & down to earth guy :)

Hi my name is Micheal, I'm an easy going down to earth person I enjoy going to the beach and spending time with family and close friends, also like spending days out and about when i can whether it be just going for a bike ride or a drive with my best mate or just chilling and having good conversation. I also do cross fit 3 days a week which i really enjoy its the best thing i have done.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mikesm007's details Mikesm007's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 21 - 35 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW


Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Very Social, Very Private, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School

What I'm looking for

Don't really have an ideal partner preference but someone who is caring, honest, loyal and has sense of humor. Also looking for friends people to hang out with and go to movies etc.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I'll listen to just about any type of music.
Don't read much unless it interests me.
Movies & TV
I work in a video store :p so i watch a few movies lol, like watching TV shows as well comedy, sci-fi, drama, crime, thriller
Don't play sport but i go to the gym an ride my bike. Like watching soccer, tennis, cricket, snowboarding and extreme sports.
Other Interests
games - PS3/PS4 & PC

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Mikesm007

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mikesm007 is online now.
  • Get to know Mikesm007 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media