skip to content »



40, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If I like you...Can I keep you?

A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, evenings out and evenings in, good conversations with intelligent women, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, well traveled, enjoy my work, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me!

You see I'm looking for someone and have a couple leads that give me hope that she may be found, including a vague description! She appears to be between 30 and 38 years old, but may appear younger than her age. She is attractive with a down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. She likes music and may be found at concerts. I have conflicting reports that she's either a blonde or a brunette. She's intelligent with her own career. If this person can be found, I can offer a reward of lifetime devotion, midnight massages, a partner that loves to cook and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, someone to wash your back and a shoulder to lean on :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ciarscourt's details Ciarscourt's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 26 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone attractive, down to earth and with a positive outlook on life :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love rock music and so many influences: Pink Floyd, Led Zep, AC/DC, Pearl Jam, Kings Of Leon. And really like going to gigs whenever possible. I play the guitar as well :)
Autobiographies and lots of Non-Fiction!
Movies & TV
I like crime thrillers especially and anything directed by Michael Mann. He has an amazing ability to set the perfect mood for a gritty movie...
Golf, tennis and lots of running. Like to watch rugby union and cricket...
Other Interests
Meeting you!

Contact Ciarscourt

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ciarscourt is online now.
  • Get to know Ciarscourt safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Dec '14


Fairfax Media