skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 May '16

iwish4u2

63, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Headline

“I would like to meet a genuine lady who is interested in developing a friendship/relationship based on mutual respect and the enjoyment of common interests.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Iam down to earth and family orientated, Will always try to see the glass as half full. I don't like to judge a book by its cover ( could be a good read) I'm a bit of a romantic at heart. I enjoy stimulating conversation (also happy just to listen) love a good laugh . But most importantly being able to laugh at myself. I am not too shabby in the kitchen or simply working the bbq. I am searching for that special friend, who like`s weekends away exploring the country side or our beautiful coast line and beaches. I don't have a need but simply a WANT to have a special lady to share my life with, looking for someone who is open to communication, to be able to express her thoughts and feelings, and doesn't always take every day too seriously. I like being near the water ,watching sunrises and sunsetsI. I just need to find a fun loving Lady to share it with. Have children living on Gold Coast.
Please have current facial PHOTOS and NON SMOKERS thank you.

At a glance

Summary

iwish4u2's

Details

iwish4u2's

Ideal partner

Age 63 years old 49 - 63 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW

(Or Gold Coast)

Within 100km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
30 yrs - 33 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Almost everything except Techno. Like - Beatles ,Doors Van Morrisson, Neil Young, Talking Heads, INXS, Credence, Split Enz, Cold Play Train, Wendy Mathews,most music in general.
Reading
Most News papers, Auotbography,
Sport
Fishing both (river and sea ,motor sport V8 and F1 ,the odd game of footy. slow cycling ,tennis,snow skiing
Other Interests
Exploring this Great country,weekends away, be it 5 star or country B&Bs,walking near the water at sunset( Creeks to Ocean) ,live shows fishing,boating,the odd camping trip, bush walking,or just a great BBQ with friends.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact iwish4u2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me