skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine (no IVF baby) guy here looking for future wife (not wives). Not looking for a mother or a maid. I'm not Mr Right (left handed) and I'm not an ATM.

People who know me say I am a nice and funny guy. I have 3 older sisters and 3 older brothers so come from a big family where sharing and caring was how I was brought up. It also means I was not born in China as no 1 child policy here in the country of my birth. I was born in an English speaking country where English is my 1st language and our national 7s rugby team is known as the Flying Fijians. The best way to describe me is a banana, yellow on the outside but white inside.

I would say I am career driven and have only changed jobs to move up the ladder and for more pay and seniority.

I'm easy going, have a clean police record (was on neighbhourhood watch executive committee and did check my record at the police station), non violent and respectful of others and have strong family values.

My friends and workmates think I'm funny though quite often they laugh AT me at what I do or say and I'm not telling them jokes. It's like I do and think things differently as I grew up in a different country with a different way of thinking which they find funny.

I have been living in Brisbane on my own since 2009 (well I have flatmates but no siblings living with me) so I am very domesticated, meaning I can iron, cook, wash and clean up after myself.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary aunetuser's details aunetuser's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who I have chemistry with, am compatible with, who I can communicate with, who will become my friend and soulmate. Someone who will accept me for who I am.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

No particular genre, normally the current top songs on the charts that I like.
Online news and product reviews and research.
Movies & TV
Action, thriller, mystery, comedy, drama, documentaries and news.
Rugby, swimming, adventure sports.
Other Interests
Saving, investing, travelling and trying new things out, usually adventure sports. Attending free gym. Thankfully company has free onsite gym. Sale, bargains and free stuff.

Contact aunetuser

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if aunetuser is online now.
  • Get to know aunetuser safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Oct '15


Fairfax Media