skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Apr '16

RedPedal (was Kere100)

40, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Headline

“Would you like to make happy memories, ..., together?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

An easy going, fun loving girl looking for that special man. I'm down to earth, with strong family values. I enjoy exploring new countries, restaurants, and love a weekend away. I am a well-travelled person, living in Brisbane for the last 5 years. Before then, I used to live in UK, Switzerland and Germany. I like spending time with friends and family, restaurant & cafe hunting, strolling around markets, camping, and love good old classic art, especially from Impressionist period and Jazz music. I am open minded and always up to try something new. Would love to find someone who can join me in making happy memories.

At a glance

Summary

RedPedal's

Details

RedPedal's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am seeking a man who is loving, caring, kind and decent.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am a fan of jazz music.
Reading
I am currently reading the bookseller of Kabul.
Movies & TV
I like romantic comedy the most though I watch various kinds of movies and TV dramas
Sport
I occasionally watch English football.
Other Interests
Having a good company. Traveling. Fine dinning.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Travel Bug

Contact RedPedal

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT