skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“Fun Love and Companionship. Join me in this next chapter of our life and see where it takes us.As an age care nurse I realize how life is so short.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Just moved to the area from the cold far South Coast to begin a new life and want to find a life time partner.Have just bought a house at Banora Point so i would like to meet someone not to far away,,but i wont rule out distance if chemistry is there.You change your values on life when you are caring for people younger than yourself.I changed careers at 58,i was a pastry cook,baker all my life,i do so love my new career,so sad, yet so rewarding at times.I love life ,i love motorbikes,i ride and restore them,would like a lady to enjoy being a pillion,but i know its scary for a lot of people i would not force anyone to do something they did not like to do,im very happy to participate in your interest and hobbies.I love the beach or anything to do with water,my new house has a pool,i do have a lady in my life who also loves to swim her name is Molly, a little Staffy, the love of my life lol,i love any animals,also have a cheeky gala.I am a hopeless romantic.Im to old to play games,not into that.I have done lots of overseas travel i would do more but want to do the grey nomad thing in Ozz.My Dad is 87 and still riding motorbikes, i have so much love and respect for him, he has taught me that we should enjoy life while we can.Im just a very easy going guy who loves life and has sick sense of humor .I like trying different foods, doing 5 star or just staying at home enjoying a home cooked meal for two,i love to cook or a B.Q.It takes two for a relationship to work and to give and take.I like to keep fit,love to swim played soccer for 53 years.I have an 8 year old down syndrome grandson,he has shown me the value of life and is,poppys special boy.Just looking for a lady to spend time with.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 62 years old 56 - 63 years old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Grey Grey
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
36 years - 40 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical Other
Job role Other Tradesperson, Student, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other, Customer Service Role, Technical
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to enjoy life with.Someone to laugh with or cry together over a movie.Have a sense of humor,or discuss and solve the worlds problems over a glass or two.To share our interests together.Someone who just loves life.Would like someone who is seriously looking for a lifetime partner.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Just love music,from late 60s to now,do like AC/DC to Pink.Love to see live bands at pubs,clubs and going to jazz festivals,always have music on.
News papers,like to keep up with world affairs can be sad at time.,History books,novels, cooking books,i love to read whatever captures my attention
Movies & TV
Not much T.V.Like most movies,not into horror.Will watch even love stories,tend to shed tears quite often so beware.Dont mind watching the old black and white movies.
Played soccer for 53 years,9 years professional,coached as well, like watching it now,like rugby league, AFL,motorcycle racing,V8 cars, golf.
Other Interests
motorcycling with a pillion,,walking,swimming, kayaking have 2,push-biking ,a bit of golf when i can,browsing through art galleries, live concerts .Love to dance, like cooking for two ,do like visiting old grave yards,markets,country drives to old towns,love animals,enjoying my partners interests

Contact Luvagian57

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me