skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

goldsborough

70, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
26 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

" I've worked hard enough in life thru the good & the bad, and now want to share the good times ahead with that special lady".

Description

I'm healthy & fit, recently divorced, with three grown-up children all living in their own homes. I live in the city & work as a marketing consultant, but need a new work/life-style balance to make life that much more enjoyable.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 70 years old 50 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
33 years - 40 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A partner who can be the best person she is. Warm, loving, fit, compassionate & intelligent. Loves to laugh. Honest. Faithful & gregarious.

My interests

Music
" Im a tragic of the eighties and blame the Beatles, Elton John, Queen, The Stones and Santana for that. Then I mix in a bit of classical, with a glass of red nearby!"
Reading
The SMH is a religion on Saturday mornings with the first cup of coffee. Auto-biographies plus a mix of blokey fiction fill most of the voids.
Movies & TV
Not a big TV watcher except when the Wallabies are playing, plus a dose of renovation type shows.
Sport
Tennis, golf and power walking.
Other Interests
Weekend drives to Bowral, The Blue Mountains & Hunter Valley concerts, and rummaging through antique shops.

Contact goldsborough

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me